Visa Wage Index

National Medical Care, Inc. a Fresenius Medical Care N.A. Company

National Medical Care, Inc. a Fresenius Medical Care N.A. Company made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $163,629 a year. 8 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

National Medical Care, Inc. a Fresenius Medical Care N.A. Company filed 7 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-17 and 2026-06-10, of which 7 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Computer and Information Systems Managers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $207,646 $207,646
Information Technology Project Managers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $123,632 $107,640
Computer and Information Systems Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 2 2 $169,209 $154,216
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 2 2 $163,629 $150,678
Computer Systems Analysts Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $127,880 $114,015
Database Architects Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $158,992 $149,300

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when National Medical Care, Inc. a Fresenius Medical Care N.A. Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.