Visa Wage Index

Nestle USA, Inc.

Nestle USA, Inc. made 11 filings covering 11 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $131,222 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Nestle USA, Inc. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-08 and 2026-03-03, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Data Scientists Cleveland, OH Level III 2025-26 2 2 $101,000 $100,006
Electrical Engineers Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $156,826 $143,437
Financial and Investment Analysts Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $125,000 $124,093
Health and Safety Engineers, Except Mining Safety Engineers and Inspectors Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $187,474 $135,824
Industrial Engineers Modesto, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $147,000 $118,518
Operations Research Analysts Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,000 $99,403
Software Developers Cleveland, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $166,829 $130,832
Business Intelligence Analysts Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2024-25 1 1 $100,575 $82,680
Data Scientists Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 1 1 $117,824 $92,458
Database Architects Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 1 1 $131,222 $131,222

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Nestle USA, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.