NEW TOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 1
NEW TOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 1 made 13 filings covering 16 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $53,000 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
NEW TOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 1 filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-26 and 2026-04-20, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Speech-Language Pathologists | West North Dakota nonmetropolitan area | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 4 | $54,954 | $54,954 |
| Elementary School Teachers, Except Special Education | West North Dakota nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $53,000 | $53,000 |
| Secondary School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | West North Dakota nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $53,000 | $52,700 |
| Career/Technical Education Teachers, Secondary School | West North Dakota nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $53,000 | $53,000 |
| Middle School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | West North Dakota nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $53,000 | $53,000 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when NEW TOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 1 appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.