Visa Wage Index

North Suffolk Community Services, Inc.

North Suffolk Community Services, Inc. made 16 filings covering 16 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $67,000 a year. 16 of those 16 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

North Suffolk Community Services, Inc. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-20 and 2026-04-13, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Human Resources Specialists Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $63,523 $63,523
Social and Community Service Managers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $93,756 $86,320
Mental Health and Substance Abuse Social Workers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2023-24 1 1 $67,000 $55,099
Mental Health and Substance Abuse Social Workers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 5 5 $82,400 $78,746
Mental Health Counselors Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 4 4 $78,950 $79,437
Child, Family, and School Social Workers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 2 2 $59,685 $59,685
Community and Social Service Specialists, All Other Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $61,340 $61,340
Database Administrators Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $63,989 $63,989

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when North Suffolk Community Services, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.