NORTHWELL HEALTH
NORTHWELL HEALTH made 143 filings covering 143 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $122,044 a year. 143 of those 143 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
NORTHWELL HEALTH filed 14 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-20 and 2026-06-05, of which 12 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physicians, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 17 | 17 | $240,000 | $179,733 |
| Physicians, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $300,000 | $259,355 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $161,993 | $148,450 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $75,000 | $71,282 |
| Physicians, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $550,000 | $338,998 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $98,000 | $87,838 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $121,285 | $101,629 |
| Physical Therapists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $92,027 | $78,790 |
| Physicians, Pathologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $360,000 | $302,536 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $101,000 | $83,179 |
| Data Scientists | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $125,000 | $103,667 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $116,589 | $109,491 |
| Management Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $77,201 | $74,402 |
| Medical and Health Services Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $129,314 | $103,293 |
| Airline Pilots, Copilots, and Flight Engineers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $230,974 | $216,270 |
| Biological Scientists, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,808 | $74,838 |
| Biological Technicians | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $43,534 | $43,534 |
| Biostatisticians | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $151,200 | $144,373 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,344 | $79,456 |
| Clinical Research Coordinators | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $66,400 | $58,677 |
| Computer Occupations, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,712 | $62,525 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,781 | $126,818 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $190,244 | $186,056 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,037 | $146,994 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $176,800 | $169,541 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $83,850 | $74,734 |
| General and Operations Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,000 | $77,293 |
| General and Operations Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $177,240 | $131,934 |
| Health Informatics Specialists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,754 | $80,600 |
| Healthcare Social Workers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,000 | $66,206 |
| Healthcare Social Workers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,420 | $79,040 |
| Industrial-Organizational Psychologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,850 | $68,494 |
| Industrial-Organizational Psychologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,743 | $101,275 |
| Information Security Engineers | Rochester, NY | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,000 | $113,069 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,500 | $158,974 |
| Life Scientists, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $68,855 | $63,814 |
| Medical Dosimetrists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $289,275 | $179,962 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $99,099 | $93,995 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technicians | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,118 | $66,872 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technicians | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,585 | $84,240 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,118 | $66,872 |
| Operations Research Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,149 | $120,973 |
| Pharmacists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,592 | $122,616 |
| Physical Therapists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,497 | $93,954 |
| Physical Therapists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,044 | $109,138 |
| Public Relations Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $151,618 | $125,819 |
| Public Relations Specialists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,254 | $75,254 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $186,368 | $155,147 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $186,368 | $94,827 |
| General and Operations Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $128,544 |
| Physicians, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $410,000 | $218,358 |
| Genetic Counselors | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $84,000 | $68,120 |
| Physical Therapists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $90,667 | $79,227 |
| Physicians, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $264,000 | $174,304 |
| Physicians, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $285,000 | $155,834 |
| Physicians, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 33 | 33 | $90,106 | $79,623 |
| Podiatrists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $87,780 | $78,456 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $122,075 | $122,075 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- Northwell Mather Hospital 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when NORTHWELL HEALTH appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.