OneMain General Services Corporation
OneMain General Services Corporation made 79 filings covering 79 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $114,011 a year. 79 of those 79 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
OneMain General Services Corporation filed 11 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-22 and 2026-06-10, of which 10 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Scientists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $118,082 | $118,082 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $60,403 | $60,403 |
| Data Scientists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $96,013 | $96,013 |
| Data Scientists | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $81,640 | $81,640 |
| Data Scientists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $73,944 | $73,944 |
| Software Developers | Evansville, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $115,794 | $115,794 |
| Statisticians | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $90,480 | $90,480 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $170,872 | $167,149 |
| Data Scientists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,150 | $140,150 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $95,982 | $91,894 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,032 | $110,032 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,491 | $109,491 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,541 | $169,541 |
| Computer Occupations, All Other | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $86,798 | $86,798 |
| Credit Analysts | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,699 | $80,933 |
| Credit Analysts | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,915 | $117,083 |
| Data Scientists | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,939 | $111,925 |
| Data Scientists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,154 | $73,154 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,728 | $130,728 |
| Fraud Examiners, Investigators and Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,037 | $81,037 |
| Information Security Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,531 | $149,531 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,795 | $140,795 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,771 | $142,771 |
| Management Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $60,237 | $60,237 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,310 | $101,421 |
| Software Developers | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,149 | $180,149 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,291 | $91,291 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,669 | $154,669 |
| Software Developers | Evansville, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,555 | $82,555 |
| Software Developers | Evansville, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $99,174 | $99,174 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Evansville, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $55,182 | $55,182 |
| Statisticians | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,858 | $127,858 |
| Statisticians | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $67,163 | $67,163 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,616 | $122,616 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,758 | $98,758 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $83,001 | $98,924 |
| Software Developers | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $119,949 | $119,879 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $128,464 | $125,613 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $148,109 | $148,109 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $151,323 | $151,323 |
| Data Scientists | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $99,998 | $99,998 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $114,011 | $114,011 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when OneMain General Services Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.