Oregon State University
Oregon State University made 87 filings covering 87 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $69,672 a year. 80 of those 87 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Oregon State University filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-19 and 2026-06-26, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agricultural Sciences Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $103,020 | $63,030 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $161,181 | $64,360 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $127,076 | $77,500 |
| Instructional Coordinators | Eastern Oregon nonmetropolitan area | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $59,664 | $53,165 |
| Area, Ethnic, and Cultural Studies Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $70,506 | $49,110 |
| Art, Drama, and Music Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $58,115 | $58,115 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,112 | $73,112 |
| Chemistry Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,265 | $75,910 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychologists | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,632 | $52,957 |
| Educational, Guidance, and Career Counselors and Advisors | Corvallis, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $55,432 | $55,432 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,872 | $90,397 |
| Instructional Coordinators | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $55,910 | $55,910 |
| Mathematical Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,732 | $64,770 |
| Mental Health Counselors | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $69,672 | $47,237 |
| Philosophy and Religion Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,008 | $57,650 |
| Physics Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,683 | $75,000 |
| Producers and Directors | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $56,184 | $49,608 |
| Producers and Directors | Corvallis, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $56,184 | $55,702 |
| Project Management Specialists | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $61,027 | $61,027 |
| Training and Development Managers | Corvallis, OR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,008 | $121,805 |
| Political Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $80,004 | $62,420 |
| Agricultural Sciences Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $132,000 | $62,920 |
| Soil and Plant Scientists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $62,652 | $54,990 |
| Geoscientists, Except Hydrologists and Geographers | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $66,558 | $53,043 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $66,667 | $48,103 |
| Food Scientists and Technologists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $65,868 | $57,620 |
| History Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $60,012 | $53,784 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $112,500 | $55,446 |
| Civil Engineers, R&D | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $65,952 | $54,926 |
| Data Scientists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $102,254 | $72,098 |
| Engineering Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $74,750 | $46,012 |
| Environmental Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $86,004 | $60,990 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $67,350 | $59,594 |
| Software Developers | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $69,972 | $56,562 |
| Biologists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $62,232 | $62,232 |
| Budget Analysts | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $79,344 | $68,868 |
| Chemical Engineers | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $65,640 | $62,652 |
| Chemistry Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $67,829 | $48,838 |
| Chemists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $57,637 | $44,013 |
| Communications Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $68,004 | $49,902 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $106,560 | $56,237 |
| Computer Systems Analysts, Non R&D | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $74,532 | $72,051 |
| Economists | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $72,000 | $48,844 |
| Food Scientists and Technologists | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $62,004 | $46,620 |
| Geographers | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $61,008 | $61,008 |
| Geological Technicians, Except Hydrologic Technicians | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $42,000 | $42,000 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $113,340 | $57,336 |
| Materials Engineers | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $65,640 | $62,652 |
| Materials Scientists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $54,840 | $54,840 |
| Mathematical Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $65,640 | $62,232 |
| Mechanical Engineers, R&D | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $70,000 | $65,640 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $70,344 | $70,344 |
| Soil and Plant Scientists | Madison, WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $55,848 | $48,838 |
| Training and Development Managers | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $130,008 | $121,805 |
| Zoologists and Wildlife Biologists | Corvallis, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $65,508 | $56,484 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Oregon State University appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.