OSF Healthcare System
OSF Healthcare System made 75 filings covering 75 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $80,142 a year. 68 of those 75 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
OSF Healthcare System filed 17 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-12 and 2026-06-04, of which 17 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | West Central Illinois nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $73,226 | $55,432 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $80,787 | $57,970 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | Northwest Illinois nonmetropolitan area | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $80,142 | $51,022 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Peoria, IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,314 | $103,314 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | Northwest Illinois nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,086 | $58,510 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | Northwest Illinois nonmetropolitan area | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,142 | $66,019 |
| Pharmacists | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,344 | $136,843 |
| Pharmacists | Peoria, IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,344 | $134,389 |
| Physicians, Pathologists | Rockford, IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $451,930 | $140,837 |
| Software Developers | Peoria, IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,789 | $92,789 |
| Physicians, All Other | Peoria, IL | Level not stated | — | 49 | 49 | $73,567 | $73,777 |
| Physicians, All Other | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $70,440 | $72,659 |
| Physicians, All Other | Bloomington, IL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $68,580 | $68,580 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- University of Chicago 3
- Springfield Clinic Peoria Allergy & Asthma 3
- Carle Health Methodist Hospital 1
- Advance Women's Healthcare 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when OSF Healthcare System appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.