PeaceHealth
PeaceHealth made 39 filings covering 39 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $203,362 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
PeaceHealth filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-03-14 and 2026-03-14, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Family Medicine Physicians | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $203,362 | $203,362 |
| Physicians, All Other | Longview-Kelso, WA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Neurologists | Bellingham, WA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Cardiologists | Bellingham, WA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $321,672 | $239,200 |
| Cardiologists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Cardiologists | Longview-Kelso, WA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Cardiologists | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Cardiovascular Technologists and Technicians | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $190,362 | $65,853 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,224 | $106,330 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,998 | $66,976 |
| Family Medicine Physicians | Bellingham, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,158 | $200,158 |
| Family Medicine Physicians | Longview-Kelso, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,502 | $180,502 |
| Family Medicine Physicians | Mount Vernon-Anacortes, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,120 | $94,120 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $254,342 | $254,342 |
| Hospitalists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,000 | $64,584 |
| Neurologists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Neurologists | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Obstetricians and Gynecologists | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Pediatricians, General | Bellingham, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,259 | $137,259 |
| Physical Therapists | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,400 | $83,429 |
| Physicians, All Other | Bellingham, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $208,562 | $180,856 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Epidemiologists | Mount Vernon-Anacortes, WA | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $130,915 | $75,878 |
| Epidemiologists | Mount Vernon-Anacortes, WA | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $130,915 | $99,382 |
| Physical Therapists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $72,966 | $72,966 |
| Sports Medicine Physicians | Bellingham, WA | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $330,145 | $102,461 |
| Exercise Physiologists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $47,216 | $46,155 |
| Hospitalists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $375,402 | $375,402 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | Bellingham, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $120,598 | $120,598 |
| Medical and Health Services Managers | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $144,019 | $125,727 |
| Pharmacists | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $82,784 | $65,653 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when PeaceHealth appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.