Pershing LLC
Pershing LLC made 30 filings covering 30 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $164,750 a year. 30 of those 30 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Pershing LLC filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2026-04-17 and 2026-06-17, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $164,000 | $143,062 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $201,625 | $189,592 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $169,500 | $158,974 |
| Project Management Specialists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,550 | $79,248 |
| Project Management Specialists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $164,750 | $150,301 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $131,997 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 8 | 8 | $155,625 | $137,018 |
| Accountants and Auditors | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $129,250 | $115,496 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Pershing LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.