PetSmart LLC
PetSmart LLC made 12 filings covering 12 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $134,514 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
PetSmart LLC filed 12 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-02 and 2026-06-26, of which 11 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Scientists | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $129,709 | $129,709 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,411 | $172,411 |
| Data Scientists | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,272 | $95,555 |
| Data Scientists | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,710 | $115,710 |
| Data Scientists | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,845 | $135,845 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,072 | $111,072 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,514 | $134,514 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,304 | $122,304 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $135,177 | $135,177 |
| Software Developers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $137,722 | $137,722 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when PetSmart LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.