PIONEER CONSULTING SERVICES LLC
PIONEER CONSULTING SERVICES LLC made 76 filings covering 76 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $112,923 a year. 75 of those 76 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
PIONEER CONSULTING SERVICES LLC filed 8 permanent labour certifications between 2026-03-02 and 2026-06-15, of which 8 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
On record
- H-1B dependent. A threshold share of this employer’s US workforce is on H-1B visas, which brings extra recruitment and non-displacement obligations.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $114,754 | $114,754 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $111,072 | $111,072 |
| Software Developers | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $105,000 | $100,547 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $131,997 | $131,997 |
| Software Developers | Bloomington, IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $105,706 | $105,706 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $119,257 | $112,424 |
| Software Developers | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $102,565 | $92,206 |
| Software Developers | Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $101,899 | $101,899 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $116,462 | $106,579 |
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $109,845 | $109,845 |
| Software Developers | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $103,600 | $97,386 |
| Software Developers | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $120,000 | $118,706 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $126,090 | $126,090 |
| Computer Programmers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,301 | $98,301 |
| Database Administrators | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $101,234 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,038 | $119,038 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,283 | $109,283 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,082 | $131,082 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,000 | $108,077 |
| Software Developers | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,787 | $119,787 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Software Developers | Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,838 | $100,838 |
| Software Developers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,408 | $120,765 |
| Software Developers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,667 | $129,667 |
| Software Developers | Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,334 | $103,334 |
| Software Developers | Omaha, NE-IA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,358 | $101,358 |
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $131,602 |
| Software Developers | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,981 | $115,981 |
| Software Developers | Rochester, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,923 | $96,221 |
| Software Developers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,579 | $106,579 |
| Software Developers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,741 | $187,741 |
| Software Developers | Tallahassee, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,923 | $79,768 |
| Software Developers | Tallahassee, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,605 | $103,605 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,424 | $100,797 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,758 | $150,758 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,028 | $101,028 |
| Software Developers | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $119,462 | $119,462 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- Capital One 4
- United Health Group 2
- State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company (“State Farm Insurance”) 2
- Remote work from Residence for CommonSpirit Health 2
- Remote work from Residence for BNSF Railway 2
- JPMC. 2
- JP Morgan Chase 2
- Great American Insurance 2
- Fidelity Investments 2
- FIFTH THIRD BANK 2
- Charter Communications 2
- Bank of New York 2
- Virtusa/ JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPMC) 1
- USAA. 1
- Texas Department of Transportation 1
- TDBank 1
- Synechron/Bank of America 1
- State of Tennessee 1
- State of Florida 1
- Remote work from Residence for Universal Service Administrative Company 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when PIONEER CONSULTING SERVICES LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.