POSITIVE GROUP LLC
POSITIVE GROUP LLC made 18 filings covering 18 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $118,165 a year. 18 of those 18 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
POSITIVE GROUP LLC filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-05-22 and 2026-05-22, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
On record
- H-1B dependent. A threshold share of this employer’s US workforce is on H-1B visas, which brings extra recruitment and non-displacement obligations.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $109,283 | $109,283 |
| Software Developers | Omaha, NE-IA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $118,165 | $118,165 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $112,362 | $112,362 |
| Software Developers | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,013 | $122,013 |
| Software Developers | Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,186 | $131,186 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,896 | $90,896 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,090 | $126,090 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,347 | $82,347 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $104,050 | $103,100 |
| Software Developers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $121,491 | $121,491 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- BENEFICIARY HOME ADDRESS 6
- Beneficiary home address 4
- Union Pacific Railroad 2
- State of Georgia - State Accounting Office 1
- Startech Networks Inc 1
- LEIDOS / SOCIAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATION (SSA) 1
- Charter Communications 1
- CAI/GADOT 1
- Ashburn Consulting / Fairfax County Public Schools 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when POSITIVE GROUP LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.