Visa Wage Index

Power Integrations Inc.

Power Integrations Inc. made 15 filings covering 15 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $156,562 a year. 15 of those 15 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Power Integrations Inc. filed 7 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-07 and 2026-06-17, of which 7 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Electronics Engineers, Except Computer San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $176,311 $156,853
Computer Network Architects San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $156,562 $153,962
Electrical Engineers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $149,004 $131,019
Electrical Engineers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $167,313 $159,890
Electronics Engineers, Except Computer San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 5 5 $158,044 $140,517
Electrical Engineers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $119,719 $112,706
Architectural and Engineering Managers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $217,252 $208,106
Computer Systems Analysts San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $150,945 $144,022
Sales Engineers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $105,000 $97,386

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Power Integrations Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.