Visa Wage Index

Prime Therapeutics LLC

Prime Therapeutics LLC made 13 filings covering 13 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $142,000 a year. 13 of those 13 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Prime Therapeutics LLC has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $156,703 $145,018
Computer Systems Analysts Akron, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $125,303 $119,163
Computer Systems Analysts Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $134,000 $127,421
Software Developers Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2024-25 1 1 $142,000 $141,898
Software Developers Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 3 3 $133,686 $120,799
Computer Systems Analysts Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 1 1 $132,403 $123,183
Computer and Information Systems Managers Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 1 1 $199,286 $156,338
Computer and Information Systems Managers Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level not stated 1 1 $148,526 $148,526

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Prime Therapeutics LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.