Qorvo US, INC.
Qorvo US, INC. made 37 filings covering 37 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $117,000 a year. 33 of those 37 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Qorvo US, INC. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2026-04-10 and 2026-04-23, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Electrical Engineers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $103,392 | $74,464 |
| Electrical Engineers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $101,841 | $92,394 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,500 | $129,750 |
| Electrical Engineers | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $109,673 | $98,946 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,000 | $144,227 |
| Data Scientists | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,610 | $65,416 |
| Data Scientists | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,529 | $84,718 |
| Electrical Engineers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $138,278 |
| Electrical Engineers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,000 | $128,274 |
| Electrical Engineers | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,914 | $85,592 |
| Electrical Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,050 | $131,019 |
| Electrical Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $217,630 | $217,630 |
| Materials Engineers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,655 | $108,347 |
| Materials Engineers | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $117,000 | $109,886 |
| Software Developers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,554 | $81,120 |
| Sustainability Specialists | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,718 | $61,651 |
| Validation Engineers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,866 | $78,666 |
| Electrical Engineers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $102,000 | $101,044 |
| Electrical Engineers | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $118,000 | $95,304 |
| Electrical Engineers | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $97,432 | $97,185 |
| Electrical Engineers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $97,678 |
| Electrical Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $131,019 | $125,960 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $120,162 | $119,198 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $164,114 | $156,589 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $143,864 | $143,864 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Qorvo US, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.