Regents of the University of California at Riverside
Regents of the University of California at Riverside made 84 filings covering 84 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $106,000 a year. 84 of those 84 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Regents of the University of California at Riverside has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biological Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $113,900 | $82,800 |
| Mathematical Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $120,900 | $103,600 |
| Economics Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $204,513 | $105,020 |
| Philosophy and Religion Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $111,700 | $73,440 |
| Chemistry Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $108,650 | $80,980 |
| Engineering Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $129,000 | $86,960 |
| Environmental Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $141,850 | $61,780 |
| History Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,600 | $87,560 |
| Atmospheric, Earth, Marine, and Space Sciences Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,900 | $64,750 |
| Geography Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,600 | $98,530 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,200 | $73,460 |
| Psychology Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,100 | $83,960 |
| Sociology Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,000 | $102,370 |
| Molecular and Cellular Biologists | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 16 | 16 | $76,747 | $78,227 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 9 | 9 | $82,836 | $81,777 |
| Soil and Plant Scientists | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $76,700 | $75,381 |
| Chemists | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $77,030 | $76,343 |
| Physicists | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $77,950 | $82,400 |
| Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $77,030 | $77,710 |
| Geneticists | Fresno, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $85,000 | $83,294 |
| Soil and Plant Scientists | Fresno, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $76,700 | $77,595 |
| Environmental Scientists and Specialists, Including Health | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $77,030 | $77,030 |
| Mathematical Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $80,799 | $80,799 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Regents of the University of California at Riverside appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.