RELX, Inc.
RELX, Inc. made 205 filings covering 205 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $122,500 a year. 205 of those 205 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
RELX, Inc. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 28 | 28 | $120,000 | $113,547 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 28 | 28 | $149,521 | $135,408 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 27 | 27 | $174,300 | $157,248 |
| Data Scientists | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 21 | 21 | $97,185 | $87,214 |
| Data Scientists | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $120,000 | $112,466 |
| Data Scientists | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $162,021 | $137,696 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $96,004 | $91,707 |
| Data Scientists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $147,087 | $133,952 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $64,152 | $50,773 |
| Data Scientists | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $164,176 | $153,962 |
| Data Scientists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $123,880 | $118,893 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $174,406 | $169,541 |
| Data Scientists | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $95,000 | $61,984 |
| Database Administrators | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $101,140 | $96,678 |
| Database Architects | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $104,919 | $101,150 |
| Database Architects | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $179,304 | $148,803 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $120,351 | $94,952 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $123,367 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $122,500 | $102,190 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,772 | $92,310 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $121,766 | $112,216 |
| Data Scientists | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,538 | $142,210 |
| Data Scientists | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $79,851 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $139,506 |
| Data Scientists | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $140,150 |
| Data Scientists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,002 | $164,403 |
| Data Scientists | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $96,117 |
| Data Scientists | Syracuse, NY | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $103,106 |
| Data Scientists | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $115,939 |
| Industrial Engineers | Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,753 | $92,144 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,643 | $106,808 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,000 | $112,424 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $156,998 |
| Software Developers | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,000 | $116,709 |
| Software Developers | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $182,580 | $161,741 |
| Software Developers | Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,844 | $90,792 |
| Software Developers | Green Bay, WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $267,020 | $123,302 |
| Software Developers | Lansing-East Lansing, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,949 | $99,112 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,507 | $111,072 |
| Software Developers | Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $164,521 | $149,115 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,652 | $125,778 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $112,112 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 23 | 23 | $92,070 | $83,606 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $102,715 | $90,098 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $90,896 |
| Software Developers | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $115,118 | $96,131 |
| Software Developers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $164,521 | $135,185 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when RELX, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.