REMOTE TIGER, INC.
REMOTE TIGER, INC. made 25 filings covering 25 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $106,808 a year. 25 of those 25 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
REMOTE TIGER, INC. filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-18 and 2026-03-03, of which 4 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
On record
- H-1B dependent. A threshold share of this employer’s US workforce is on H-1B visas, which brings extra recruitment and non-displacement obligations.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Programmers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $92,500 | $91,582 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $114,877 | $114,754 |
| Software Developers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $106,000 | $105,976 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $115,939 |
| Computer Programmers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $76,835 |
| Computer Programmers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,000 | $55,869 |
| Computer Programmers | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,000 | $74,672 |
| Computer Programmers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,853 | $130,853 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,480 | $129,480 |
| Data Scientists | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,000 | $93,974 |
| Human Resources Specialists | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,139 | $82,139 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,077 | $108,077 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,000 | $90,896 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $134,971 |
| Software Developers | Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,000 | $94,390 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $105,171 | $105,171 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $106,808 | $106,808 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $96,000 | $95,868 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $108,682 | $108,682 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- United Airlines 3
- World Bank 1
- Wipro - Apple 1
- Walmart Inc. 1
- SiriusXM 1
- Options Clearing Corporation (OCC) 1
- National Electrical Benefit Fund 1
- G A P 1
- Freddie Mac 1
- Fidelity 1
- Fannie Mae 1
- Cox Communications 1
- Cognizant 1
- Arts and Negative Graphics 1
- American Express 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when REMOTE TIGER, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.