U.S. Renal Care, Inc.
U.S. Renal Care, Inc. made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $87,043 a year. 7 of those 7 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
U.S. Renal Care, Inc. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,043 | $73,154 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,000 | $68,474 |
| Healthcare Social Workers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,960 | $57,866 |
| Healthcare Social Workers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,240,000 | $53,373 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,576 | $122,304 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $87,043 | $72,237 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $199,391 | $114,251 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when U.S. Renal Care, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.