RISE EDGE INC
RISE EDGE INC made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $105,644 a year. 8 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
RISE EDGE INC has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,115 | $109,283 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $87,859 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,077 | $108,077 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,852 | $101,852 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $104,761 | $104,761 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $105,644 | $105,644 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $106,442 | $106,442 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- Beneficiary's Residence 3
- United Parcel Services (UPS) 1
- Freddie Mac 1
- AbbVie Inc 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when RISE EDGE INC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.