Rochambeau, The French International School of Washington,D.C
Rochambeau, The French International School of Washington,D.C made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $80,136 a year. 10 of those 10 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Rochambeau, The French International School of Washington,D.C has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Public Relations Specialists | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,136 | $71,947 |
| Elementary School Teachers, Except Special Education | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $76,486 | $76,554 |
| Secondary School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $90,821 | $87,149 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Rochambeau, The French International School of Washington,D.C appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.