Visa Wage Index

Roche Sequencing Solutions, Inc.

Roche Sequencing Solutions, Inc. made 11 filings covering 11 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $150,051 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Roche Sequencing Solutions, Inc. filed 7 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-22 and 2026-04-29, of which 7 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $166,546 $166,546
Bioinformatics Scientists San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $140,900 $112,154
Bioinformatics Scientists San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,651 $139,651
Bioinformatics Scientists Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,651 $106,933
Chemists San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $150,051 $148,117
Regulatory Affairs Specialists San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $151,424 $151,424
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Tucson, AZ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $119,392 $119,392
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $189,459 $189,459
Biologists San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $114,301 $110,583
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $181,066 $181,066

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Roche Sequencing Solutions, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.