Visa Wage Index

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Roswell Park Cancer Institute made 21 filings covering 21 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $135,000 a year. 21 of those 21 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Roswell Park Cancer Institute has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Physicians, All Other Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level I 2025-26 2 2 $90,564 $63,918
General Internal Medicine Physicians Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level III 2025-26 1 1 $375,000 $284,918
Healthcare Practitioners and Technical Workers, All Other Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level I 2025-26 1 1 $74,612 $48,859
Physicians, All Other Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level not stated 8 8 $345,881 $208,210
Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level not stated 3 3 $135,000 $112,607
Nuclear Medicine Technologists Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level not stated 2 2 $107,665 $80,655
Computer and Information Research Scientists Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level not stated 1 1 $124,614 $124,614
Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level not stated 1 1 $76,308 $76,308
Physicians, Pathologists Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level not stated 1 1 $340,000 $340,000
Surgeons, All Other Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level not stated 1 1 $366,955 $366,955

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Roswell Park Cancer Institute appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.