Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics Corporation
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics Corporation made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $95,306 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics Corporation filed 6 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-03 and 2026-06-05, of which 6 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountants and Auditors | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,435 | $118,435 |
| Industrial Engineers | Glens Falls, NY | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $99,278 |
| Industrial Engineers | Madison, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $88,338 |
| Industrial Engineers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,037 | $81,037 |
| Industrial Production Managers | Akron, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,306 | $95,306 |
| Materials Engineers | Worcester, MA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,941 | $88,941 |
| Mechanical Engineers | New Haven, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $79,061 | $79,061 |
| Sales Engineers | San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $107,500 | $105,830 |
| Mechanical Engineers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $100,204 | $100,204 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.