Visa Wage Index

Sara Software Systems LLC

Sara Software Systems LLC made 12 filings covering 12 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $115,000 a year. 12 of those 12 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Sara Software Systems LLC filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-06-05 and 2026-06-05, of which 0 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

On record

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level I 2025-26 2 2 $102,190 $84,053
Software Developers Kansas City, MO-KS Level II 2025-26 2 2 $100,733 $100,733
Data Scientists Kansas City, MO-KS Level III 2025-26 1 1 $120,000 $99,382
Database Administrators Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level I 2025-26 1 1 $94,307 $94,307
Database Administrators Kansas City, MO-KS Level I 2025-26 1 1 $90,000 $64,917
Information Technology Project Managers Kansas City, MO-KS Level I 2025-26 1 1 $120,000 $62,254
Software Developers Kansas City, MO-KS Level I 2025-26 1 1 $76,086 $76,086
Software Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $126,090 $126,090
Data Warehousing Specialists Kansas City, MO-KS Level not stated 1 1 $125,000 $105,765
Software Developers Kansas City, MO-KS Level not stated 1 1 $115,000 $105,765

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Sara Software Systems LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.