Sealed Air Corporation (US)
Sealed Air Corporation (US) made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $135,190 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Sealed Air Corporation (US) filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-06-25 and 2026-06-25, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compensation, Benefits, and Job Analysis Specialists | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $73,175 | $51,834 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,801 | $116,750 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $175,500 | $140,795 |
| Financial Managers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $274,950 | $228,114 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,525 | $92,602 |
| Industrial Engineers | Greenville-Anderson-Greer, SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,109 | $114,109 |
| Industrial Production Managers | Akron, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $129,880 | $129,196 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $135,190 | $126,600 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Sealed Air Corporation (US) appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.