Visa Wage Index

SIEMENS ENERGY, INC.: Mechanical Engineers

SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. made 11 filings for this role, covering 11 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $113,850 a year. 11 of the 11 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $103,000 $103,000 $103,000 $92,872
Jackson, MS Level II 2025-26 1 1 $86,100 $86,100 $86,100 $73,861
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $83,835 $83,835 $83,835 $71,781
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $117,633 $117,633 $117,633 $89,814
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $117,096 $117,096 $117,096 $107,827
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $130,602 $130,602 $130,602 $125,861
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 2 2 $111,000 $134,011 $157,023 $126,471
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level not stated 2 2 $110,000 $113,548 $117,096 $104,633
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $113,850 $113,850 $113,850 $105,157

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. filed · Mechanical Engineers across all employers

Tell me when SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. files again

One email when SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.