Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc. made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $99,235 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc. filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-04 and 2026-02-10, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Industrial Engineers | Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $94,557 | $89,669 |
| Civil Engineers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,838 | $113,838 |
| Logisticians | Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,474 | $81,474 |
| Manufacturing Engineers | Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,728 | $91,728 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $130,749 | $130,749 |
| Civil Engineers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $97,926 | $97,926 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $139,570 | $139,570 |
| Materials Engineers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $99,235 | $99,235 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $134,578 | $134,578 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.