Visa Wage Index

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP: Architects, Except Landscape and Naval

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP made 29 filings for this role, covering 29 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $87,589 a year. 29 of the 29 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 11 11 $88,899 $95,000 $104,246 $88,899
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 4 4 $61,589 $69,692 $72,000 $61,589
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 3 3 $76,000 $80,000 $81,500 $75,858
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level I 2025-26 2 2 $69,763 $72,382 $75,000 $69,763
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $97,000 $97,000 $97,000 $90,126
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $141,110 $141,110 $141,110 $132,080
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $140,000 $140,000 $140,000 $139,360
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $94,433 $94,433 $94,433 $94,432
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2024-25 2 2 $87,589 $87,589 $87,589 $87,589
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level not stated 1 1 $81,791 $81,791 $81,791 $75,630
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $84,163 $84,163 $84,163 $78,460
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 1 1 $81,005 $81,005 $81,005 $73,860

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP filed · Architects, Except Landscape and Naval across all employers

Tell me when Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP files again

One email when Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.