SMB Shared Services, Inc.
SMB Shared Services, Inc. made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $118,082 a year. 7 of those 7 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
SMB Shared Services, Inc. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-12 and 2026-02-12, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountants and Auditors | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,000 | $128,149 |
| Data Scientists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,082 | $96,013 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,500 | $130,728 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,802 | $87,110 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $108,000 | $101,324 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $124,800 | $109,826 |
| Information Security Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $91,800 | $81,234 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when SMB Shared Services, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.