Sodexo, Inc.
Sodexo, Inc. made 14 filings covering 14 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $114,468 a year. 14 of those 14 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Sodexo, Inc. filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-03-10 and 2026-03-10, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $80,000 | $56,638 |
| Computer Network Support Specialists | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,000 | $57,574 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Columbus, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $195,000 | $157,352 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $235,000 | $173,992 |
| Data Scientists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,000 | $96,034 |
| Data Scientists | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,462 | $88,462 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $69,531 | $59,134 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,468 | $95,514 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Greeley, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,195 | $67,434 |
| Software Developers | Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,118 | $147,118 |
| Database Architects | Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $139,693 | $138,023 |
| Database Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $138,037 | $137,119 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- WHITE OAK MEDICAL CENTER 1
- University of Northern Colorado 1
- Miami Jewish Health 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Sodexo, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.