SOUTHWIRE COMPANY, LLC
SOUTHWIRE COMPANY, LLC made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $111,198 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
SOUTHWIRE COMPANY, LLC filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2026-05-11 and 2026-06-16, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,574 | $122,574 |
| Electrical Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $77,854 | $77,854 |
| Electrical Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,230 | $135,762 |
| Industrial Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,700 | $121,264 |
| Management Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $67,900 | $64,397 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,139 | $121,139 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $52,562 | $52,562 |
| Electrical Engineers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $104,365 | $104,365 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $111,198 | $111,198 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when SOUTHWIRE COMPANY, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.