Visa Wage Index

Spirent Communications, Inc.

Spirent Communications, Inc. made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $141,236 a year. 9 of those 9 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Spirent Communications, Inc. filed 5 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-13 and 2026-06-17, of which 5 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Computer Systems Analysts San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $205,212 $190,819
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,997 $131,997
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,000 $129,022
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $147,500 $127,334
Computer Systems Engineers/Architects Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $130,625 $129,349
Computer and Information Systems Managers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $141,236 $130,278
Sales Engineers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $168,415 $164,618
Software Developers Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 1 1 $135,000 $119,715

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Spirent Communications, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.