St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud State University made 5 filings covering 5 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $104,318 a year. 5 of those 5 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
St. Cloud State University filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2026-03-03 and 2026-03-03, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | St. Cloud, MN | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $106,819 | $106,024 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | St. Cloud, MN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $104,318 | $104,318 |
| Education Administrators, Postsecondary | St. Cloud, MN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $49,170 | $49,170 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when St. Cloud State University appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.