ST. LUKE'S-ROOSEVELT HOSPITAL CENTER
ST. LUKE'S-ROOSEVELT HOSPITAL CENTER made 40 filings covering 40 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $106,313 a year. 40 of those 40 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
ST. LUKE'S-ROOSEVELT HOSPITAL CENTER has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healthcare Practitioners and Technical Workers, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $101,125 | $67,371 |
| Cardiologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,352 | $77,147 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,325 | $77,272 |
| Physician Assistants | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,457 | $127,213 |
| Physician Assistants | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,029 | $142,314 |
| Physicians, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,352 | $75,442 |
| Surgeons, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,313 | $73,195 |
| Healthcare Practitioners and Technical Workers, All Other | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 24 | 24 | $96,116 | $94,693 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $126,097 | $126,097 |
| Cardiologists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $108,117 | $108,117 |
| Nurse Practitioners | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $161,124 | $161,124 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when ST. LUKE'S-ROOSEVELT HOSPITAL CENTER appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.