State University of New York, Upstate Medical University: Physicians, All Other
State University of New York, Upstate Medical University made 20 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $59,899 a year. 20 of the 20 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Syracuse, NY | Level not stated | — | 18 | 19 | $59,899 | $68,788 | $301,692 | $67,832 |
| Central East New York nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $59,899 | $59,899 | $59,899 | $59,899 |
| Utica-Rome, NY | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $59,899 | $59,899 | $59,899 | $59,899 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything State University of New York, Upstate Medical University filed · Physicians, All Other across all employers
Tell me when State University of New York, Upstate Medical University files again
One email when State University of New York, Upstate Medical University appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.