Visa Wage Index

STERIS Corporation

STERIS Corporation made 15 filings covering 15 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $115,357 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

STERIS Corporation filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-25 and 2026-04-09, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Electrical Engineers Cleveland, OH Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $140,000 $119,330
Software Developers Cleveland, OH Level II 2025-26 2 2 $112,250 $92,206
Computer and Information Systems Managers Cleveland, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $142,000 $133,994
Industrial Production Managers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $155,000 $101,795
Manufacturing Engineers Cleveland, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $115,357 $115,357
Regulatory Affairs Specialists Cleveland, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $95,000 $65,562
Software Developers Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $139,027
Software Developers Cleveland, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $130,000 $111,509
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Cleveland, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $115,000 $90,355
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $95,000 $88,546
Software Developers Cleveland, OH Level not stated 2 2 $106,000 $97,840
Industrial Engineers Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 1 1 $114,000 $108,371

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when STERIS Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.