Target Enterprise, Inc.
Target Enterprise, Inc. made 135 filings covering 135 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $132,000 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Target Enterprise, Inc. filed 7 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-15 and 2026-05-21, of which 7 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 31 | 31 | $145,018 | $145,018 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $119,642 | $119,642 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $142,230 | $142,230 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $97,032 | $97,032 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $125,798 | $125,798 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $130,083 | $130,083 |
| Statisticians | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $113,610 | $84,490 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $214,053 | $214,053 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $86,227 | $82,493 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,822 | $98,280 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $125,778 | $92,664 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,291 | $156,291 |
| Graphic Designers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,000 | $78,083 |
| Industrial Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,182 | $120,182 |
| Logisticians | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,810 | $105,810 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,000 | $114,046 |
| Operations Research Analysts | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,000 | $125,694 |
| Software Developers | Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,408 | $128,440 |
| Transportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $238,000 | $148,720 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2024-25 | 4 | 4 | $141,898 | $141,898 |
| Computer Network Architects | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $196,000 | $144,830 |
| Industrial Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $166,962 | $166,962 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $128,523 | $128,523 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $88,254 | $88,254 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $96,283 | $96,283 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $135,782 | $112,715 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $129,147 | $129,147 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $139,464 | $135,200 |
| Data Scientists | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $156,853 | $156,853 |
| Economists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $134,202 | $134,202 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $113,152 | $113,152 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $130,998 | $130,998 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 15 | 15 | $128,420 | $124,863 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $182,067 | $180,849 |
| Data Scientists | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $159,252 | $165,803 |
| Software Developers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $174,217 | $173,665 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $171,859 | $132,389 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $128,746 | $128,746 |
| Financial Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $179,236 | $173,191 |
| Industrial Engineers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $105,386 | $97,668 |
| Project Management Specialists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $109,205 | $109,205 |
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $149,784 | $149,784 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Target Enterprise, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.