Technology Services Group, Inc.
Technology Services Group, Inc. made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $169,400 a year. 10 of those 10 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Technology Services Group, Inc. filed 10 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-15 and 2026-06-17, of which 10 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $169,400 | $160,805 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $254,875 | $189,592 |
| Computer Network Architects | Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,435 | $141,502 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $220,000 | $169,541 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,952 | $154,669 |
| Software Developers | Pittsburgh, PA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $167,250 | $140,754 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $142,500 | $129,969 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $166,750 | $128,353 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Technology Services Group, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.