Tesla, Inc.: Industrial Production Managers
Tesla, Inc. made 79 filings for this role, covering 105 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $157,597 a year. 79 of the 79 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 9 | 20 | $167,170 | $180,000 | $224,743 | $167,170 |
| Reno, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $101,088 | $129,125 | $139,256 | $100,630 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $152,300 | $169,782 | $250,000 | $145,184 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $144,818 | $159,000 | $160,839 | $110,552 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $134,784 | $140,533 | $190,000 | $134,493 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 20 | $199,867 | $199,867 | $215,367 | $199,867 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $143,325 | $181,893 | $225,000 | $136,594 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $181,000 | $192,062 | $201,000 | $180,648 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $101,864 | $102,646 | $109,000 | $84,490 |
| Reno, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $122,117 | $130,000 | $171,000 | $122,117 |
| Greenville-Anderson-Greer, SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,745 | $110,745 | $110,745 | $107,890 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $180,532 | $186,851 | $193,170 | $147,326 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $192,760 | $192,760 | $192,760 | $162,656 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,325 | $143,325 | $143,325 | $140,629 |
| Reno, NV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,800 | $91,800 | $91,800 | $79,165 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $104,208 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,745 | $110,745 | $110,745 | $96,741 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $106,787 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 10 | 10 | $133,865 | $165,000 | $198,000 | $143,135 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $126,900 | $157,597 | $198,365 | $132,530 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $77,517 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $104,276 | $104,276 | $104,276 | $83,598 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Tesla, Inc. filed · Industrial Production Managers across all employers
Tell me when Tesla, Inc. files again
One email when Tesla, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.