Tesla, Inc.: Supply Chain Managers
Tesla, Inc. made 86 filings for this role, covering 185 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $144,602 a year. 86 of the 86 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 13 | 35 | $135,096 | $148,691 | $185,000 | $135,096 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 12 | 28 | $177,050 | $185,000 | $250,000 | $177,050 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 27 | $117,187 | $118,594 | $172,904 | $117,187 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 30 | $150,426 | $150,426 | $202,000 | $150,426 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $97,661 | $97,661 | $110,000 | $91,354 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $103,500 | $105,800 | $105,800 | $93,891 |
| Reno, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 5 | $83,158 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $83,158 |
| Reno, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 5 | $100,506 | $111,600 | $167,635 | $100,506 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 11 | $183,664 | $183,664 | $202,000 | $183,664 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 9 | $219,024 | $219,024 | $219,024 | $219,024 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $124,102 | $125,839 | $127,575 | $118,747 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $165,299 | $165,299 | $165,299 | $83,949 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,500 | $112,500 | $112,500 | $95,326 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $113,963 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $185,241 | $185,241 | $185,241 | $174,283 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $87,256 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 10 | 10 | $118,716 | $144,602 | $6,310,044 | $594,996 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 8 | 8 | $106,000 | $157,649 | $173,002 | $116,994 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $77,018 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $75,958 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Tesla, Inc. filed · Supply Chain Managers across all employers
Tell me when Tesla, Inc. files again
One email when Tesla, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.