Visa Wage Index

ThoughtFocus, Inc.

ThoughtFocus, Inc. made 12 filings covering 12 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $128,461 a year. 12 of those 12 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

ThoughtFocus, Inc. filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2026-04-16 and 2026-04-23, of which 4 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

On record

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Information Technology Project Managers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $148,884 $130,562
Computer Systems Engineers/Architects Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $128,000 $118,456
Data Scientists Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $108,201 $98,571
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $128,461 $128,461
Software Developers Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2022-23 1 1 $147,000 $124,987
Software Developers Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level not stated 4 4 $125,494 $119,510
Computer and Information Systems Managers Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level not stated 1 1 $154,000 $132,988
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $127,612 $127,612

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Where these workers are placed

Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when ThoughtFocus, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.