THRYV, INC.
THRYV, INC. made 15 filings covering 15 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $131,584 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
THRYV, INC. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-09 and 2026-03-25, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Programmers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $69,300 | $55,869 |
| Database Administrators | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,035 | $95,035 |
| Graphic Designers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,200 | $73,195 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,310 | $144,310 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,214 | $156,998 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,520 | $57,034 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $131,584 | $122,743 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $139,936 | $137,803 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when THRYV, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.