Trimble Inc.
Trimble Inc. made 53 filings covering 53 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $116,935 a year. 50 of those 53 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Trimble Inc. filed 10 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-26 and 2026-06-18, of which 10 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $151,410 | $142,314 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $156,364 | $127,026 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $88,000 | $68,453 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $188,146 | $135,013 |
| Cartographers and Photogrammetrists | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,500 | $97,302 |
| Civil Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,935 | $98,384 |
| Civil Engineers | Columbia, SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,136 | $84,011 |
| Civil Engineers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,600 | $87,984 |
| Civil Engineers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,000 | $113,838 |
| Civil Engineers | Springfield, IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $90,293 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,381 | $121,264 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,682 | $94,682 |
| Data Scientists | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,000 | $76,024 |
| Data Scientists | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $175,000 | $93,808 |
| Database Administrators | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,914 | $105,352 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,557 | $130,458 |
| Industrial Engineers | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,678 | $104,582 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $176,695 | $149,240 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,825 | $99,736 |
| Logistics Analysts | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,641 | $75,254 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $141,294 |
| Mechatronics Engineers | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,725 | $89,544 |
| Mechatronics Engineers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $122,595 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,064 | $64,605 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,064 | $84,282 |
| Project Management Specialists | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $110,739 |
| Project Management Specialists | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,480 | $64,501 |
| Software Developers | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $104,500 | $72,883 |
| Software Developers | Columbus, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $82,846 |
| Software Developers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $164,112 | $164,112 |
| Software Developers | Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,222 | $121,222 |
| Software Developers | Oklahoma City, OK | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,920 | $72,426 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,600 | $135,408 |
| Software Developers | Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $167,413 | $152,402 |
| Software Developers | Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,668 | $108,222 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,119 | $101,421 |
| Software Developers | West Central Illinois nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,176 | $122,387 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,480 | $102,856 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,149 | $96,117 |
| Sustainability Specialists | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $84,428 | $62,067 |
| Project Management Specialists | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $125,237 | $123,628 |
| Software Developers | Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $94,484 | $92,480 |
| Database Administrators | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $103,344 | $103,344 |
| Database Architects | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $141,165 | $123,137 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- South Carolina Department of Transportation 1
- Illinois Department of Transportation 1
- Georgia Department of Transportation 1
- Caterpillar Inc. 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Trimble Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.