Visa Wage Index

Truist Bank

Truist Bank made 245 filings covering 245 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $136,336 a year. 245 of those 245 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Truist Bank filed 76 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-10 and 2026-06-26, of which 76 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 20 20 $136,250 $130,707
Data Scientists Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 12 12 $121,537 $114,754
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 9 9 $124,598 $113,547
Information Technology Project Managers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 8 8 $139,567 $130,562
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 8 8 $126,249 $109,283
Data Scientists Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 6 6 $110,547 $93,974
Information Technology Project Managers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 6 6 $123,056 $108,514
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 6 6 $120,000 $112,424
Computer and Information Systems Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 5 5 $161,977 $146,994
Financial Quantitative Analysts Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $110,050 $105,768
Financial Quantitative Analysts Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 5 5 $106,000 $95,992
Computer and Information Systems Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 4 4 $162,592 $154,898
Financial Quantitative Analysts Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 4 4 $117,006 $86,174
Financial Quantitative Analysts Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $120,000 $113,693
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 4 4 $141,932 $133,536
Computer Systems Analysts Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $147,400 $131,498
Computer and Information Systems Managers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $158,500 $154,648
Financial Quantitative Analysts Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 3 3 $92,565 $78,270
Information Technology Project Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 3 3 $136,350 $126,256
Data Scientists Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $146,106 $135,533
Financial and Investment Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 2 2 $172,500 $148,678
Information Security Engineers Eastern North Carolina nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $144,097 $120,578
Information Technology Project Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 2 2 $132,134 $113,797
Software Developers Greensboro-High Point, NC Level II 2025-26 2 2 $115,000 $100,942
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 2 2 $139,781 $135,408
Accountants and Auditors Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $158,445 $115,690
Business Intelligence Analysts Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $121,948 $112,466
Business Intelligence Analysts San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,000 $102,710
Computer Network Support Specialists Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $99,692 $90,522
Computer Systems Analysts Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $117,009 $112,029
Computer Systems Analysts Greensboro-High Point, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $136,336 $104,021
Computer Systems Analysts Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $138,500 $126,818
Computer Systems Engineers/Architects Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,330 $94,952
Computer and Information Research Scientists Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $146,702
Computer and Information Systems Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $300,000 $217,776
Computer and Information Systems Managers Greensboro-High Point, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $158,815 $128,003
Computer and Information Systems Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $235,000 $209,206
Data Scientists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $154,775 $129,854
Database Administrators Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $123,597 $105,352
Database Architects Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,950 $156,166
Financial Examiners Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $141,000 $116,251
Financial Quantitative Analysts Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $105,874 $90,022
Financial Risk Specialists Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $126,875 $120,328
Financial and Investment Analysts Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $120,000 $107,120
Financial and Investment Analysts Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $120,000 $114,525
Financial and Investment Analysts Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $115,000 $89,024
Human Factors Engineers and Ergonomists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,508 $89,149
Information Security Analysts Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $178,000 $149,968
Information Technology Project Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $146,300 $140,795
Management Analysts Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,000 $139,485
Project Management Specialists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $137,500 $129,147
Search Marketing Strategists Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $127,125 $109,075
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $156,497 $152,131
Software Developers Greensboro-High Point, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $141,764 $140,587
Software Developers Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $140,000 $138,258
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $157,530 $157,248
Software Developers Richmond, VA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $108,000 $107,411
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $130,707 $112,362
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 27 27 $133,000 $127,009
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 16 16 $132,974 $122,238
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 13 13 $148,382 $131,655
Information Technology Project Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 7 7 $136,350 $124,626
Data Scientists Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 4 4 $117,784 $108,614
Data Scientists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 4 4 $124,358 $118,060
Computer and Information Systems Managers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 3 3 $179,565 $171,567
Computer and Information Systems Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 2 2 $173,602 $161,067
Computer Systems Analysts San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $171,025 $162,876
Computer and Information Systems Managers Richmond, VA Level not stated 1 1 $157,000 $150,029
Database Architects Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $147,485 $128,867
Database Architects Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $122,281 $118,314
Project Management Specialists Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $115,022 $107,424
Software Developers Richmond, VA Level not stated 1 1 $130,818 $127,454

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Truist Bank appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.