Visa Wage Index

Twilio, Inc.

Twilio, Inc. made 75 filings covering 75 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $203,843 a year. 75 of those 75 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Twilio, Inc. filed 36 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-12 and 2026-05-19, of which 35 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $248,527 $213,512
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $187,500 $163,550
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $185,005 $156,998
Software Developers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $203,843 $187,574
Information Technology Project Managers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $207,630 $149,240
Information Technology Project Managers Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $155,388 $144,144
Information Technology Project Managers Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $195,235 $147,576
Information Technology Project Managers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $255,500 $185,994
Information Technology Project Managers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $231,050 $167,024
Software Developers Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $143,300 $111,072
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $177,160 $157,248
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $209,026 $187,741
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $206,892 $149,240
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $207,404 $180,710
Business Intelligence Analysts Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $237,895 $135,533
Business Intelligence Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $174,327 $169,541
Computer Programmers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $143,000 $120,494
Computer Programmers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $155,208 $145,454
Computer Programmers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $268,063 $153,317
Computer Programmers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $223,743 $186,826
Computer Programmers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $133,349
Computer Systems Engineers/Architects Champaign-Urbana, IL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $308,228 $100,443
Computer and Information Systems Managers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $284,800 $213,075
Data Scientists Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $141,750 $137,946
Information Security Analysts San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $312,374 $194,251
Information Technology Project Managers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $131,504 $130,562
Information Technology Project Managers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $194,000 $144,310
Network and Computer Systems Administrators San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $202,591 $156,666
Operations Research Analysts San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $246,099 $103,646
Sales Engineers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $232,000 $141,294
Sales Engineers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $216,315 $182,208
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $228,163 $152,131
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $154,500 $90,355
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,250 $114,754
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $154,606
Software Developers Champaign-Urbana, IL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $308,228 $127,234
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $125,000 $112,923
Software Developers Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $193,021 $164,112
Software Developers Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $153,358
Software Developers Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $124,800 $87,651
Software Developers Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $143,300 $134,514
Software Developers Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $215,000 $177,861
Software Developers Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $145,000 $128,586
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $140,000 $135,408
Software Developers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $166,903 $161,637
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $264,514 $264,514
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $233,495 $212,202
Software Developers Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $265,515 $155,750
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $210,953 $201,053
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,625 $108,680
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $223,598 $208,854
Software Developers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $242,468 $233,611

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Twilio, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.