Visa Wage Index

Under Armour, Inc.

Under Armour, Inc. made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $152,778 a year. 7 of those 7 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Under Armour, Inc. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Commercial and Industrial Designers Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $95,175 $74,506
Data Scientists San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $108,000 $103,522
Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $154,000 $122,824
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $164,993 $152,131
Software Developers Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level not stated 1 1 $152,778 $120,700
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $133,870 $131,526
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $159,754 $153,301

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Under Armour, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.