Unisys Corporation
Unisys Corporation made 28 filings covering 28 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $147,000 a year. 28 of those 28 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Unisys Corporation filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2025-11-18 and 2025-11-18, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $135,200 | $126,090 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $163,363 |
| Computer and Information Research Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,867 | $147,867 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $233,230 | $233,230 |
| Database Administrators | Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,100 | $110,427 |
| Database Administrators | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,000 | $111,072 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $236,500 | $118,456 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $144,310 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,000 | $94,682 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,723 | $126,818 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,000 | $86,965 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,000 | $99,195 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $181,000 | $178,131 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,200 | $133,536 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,000 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,836 | $156,998 |
| Software Developers | Kiryas Joel-Poughkeepsie-Newburgh, NY | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,000 | $141,939 |
| Software Developers | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,640 | $99,195 |
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $109,845 |
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,000 | $153,358 |
| Software Developers | Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,602 | $119,475 |
| Software Developers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $134,650 | $106,544 |
| Software Developers | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $146,000 | $116,792 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- FINRA 3
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Unisys Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.