University of Connecticut Health Center
University of Connecticut Health Center made 34 filings covering 34 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $127,438 a year. 34 of those 34 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
University of Connecticut Health Center has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biological Scientists, All Other | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $70,789 | $63,856 |
| Physicians, All Other | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $255,000 | $80,746 |
| Biological Scientists, All Other | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $127,438 | $73,861 |
| Neurologists | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $327,500 | $95,930 |
| Biological Scientists, All Other | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $62,684 | $53,851 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $68,000 | $62,100 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $97,323 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $56,202 |
| Radiologists | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $490,000 | $139,568 |
| Physicians, All Other | Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $233,651 | $86,382 |
| Biological Scientists, All Other | Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $66,507 | $60,237 |
| Biological Scientists, All Other | Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $75,128 | $69,160 |
| Physicians, All Other | Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $193,151 | $70,512 |
| Physicians, All Other | Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level N/A | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $260,000 | $239,200 |
| Biological Scientists, All Other | Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level not stated | — | 8 | 8 | $66,116 | $74,358 |
| Biological Scientists, All Other | Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $73,416 | $70,367 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when University of Connecticut Health Center appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.